John Wick Theory Says The Franchise Is About The 5 Stages Of Grief

A really interesting theory has come to light: Is the John Wick franchise really about the five stages of grief rather than just another action series?

Read Full Story >>
Oculus Quest Giveaway! Click Here to Enter
The story is too old to be commented.
KillerCucumber42d ago

I can definitely see it.. amazing series.