John Ottman to Return for ‘X-Men: Apocalypse’

Film Music Reporter: John Ottman has officially signed on to score X-Men: Apocalypse. The film is directed by Bryan Singer and star Jennifer Lawrence, James McAvoy, Michael Fassebender, Nicholas Hoult, Evan Peters and Rose Byrne who return in their roles from X-Men: First Class and Days of Future Past.

Read Full Story >>
The story is too old to be commented.