All Channels

Adventure Time – “The Suitor” DVD Review | Metal Arcade

Metal Arcade: Jason Bakker writes:

Cartoon Network’s Adventure Time follows the zany adventures of Jake The Dog and Finn The Human. Adventure Time: The Suitor is a collection of 16 random episodes from the psychedelic, bizarre comedy, beginning with this DVD collection’s namesake in which a man named Braco becomes completely obsessed with Princess Bubblegum.

Read Full Story >>
The story is too old to be commented.