Producers Guild Awards 2014: Full List of Nominations

The Producers Guild of America (PGA) announced the motion picture and long-form television nominations for the 25th Annual Producers Guild Awards. This year, the Producers Guild is also set to present a number of special honor awards, including the David O. Selznick Achievement award in Theatrical Motion Pictures, presented to Barbara Broccoli and Michael G. Wilson. Robert Iger will be honored with the Milestone Award, with Peter Jackson and Joe Letteri receiving the Vanguard Award. Chuck Lorre will be taking home the Norman Lear Achievement Award in Television, Chris Meledandri is set to be honored with the Visionary Award and the Stanley Kramer Award will be presented to Fruitvale Station. The 2014 Producers Guild Awards are set to be held on January 19th at the Beverly Hilton Hotel.

Read Full Story >>
The story is too old to be commented.