Marc Webb And Hans Zimmer Form "Supergroup" For The Amazing Spider-Man 2's Score

CBM: Sony Pictures have today revealed that The Amazing Spider-Man 2 director Marc Webb and composer Hans Zimmer have formed a "supergroup" of artists including Pharrell Williams, Johnny Marr, Michael Einziger, and Dave Stewart to create music for the sequel. Hit the jump to read the press release in full!

Read Full Story >>
Oculus Quest Giveaway! Click Here to Enter
The story is too old to be commented.