All Channels

Winners of the 19th Annual Screen Actors Guild Awards

Coming Soon:
SAG-AFTRA presented its Actor statuette for the outstanding motion picture and primetime television performances of 2012 at the "19th Annual Screen Actors Guild Awards" in ceremonies attended by film and television's leading actors, held Sunday, Jan. 27, at the Los Angeles Shrine Exposition Center. The "19th Annual Screen Actors Guild Awards" was simulcast live coast-to-coast by TNT and TBS at 8 p.m. (ET)/5 p.m. (PT). An encore presentation was telecast on TNT at 10 p.m. (ET)/7 p.m. (PT).

Read Full Story >>
The story is too old to be commented.