The Trailer for Tarantino XX: 8 Film Collection on Blu-ray

Coming Soon:
Lionsgate and Miramax have revealed a trailer for the November 20 Blu-ray release of Tarantino XX: 8-Film Collection.

Tarantino XX contains eight films chosen by Tarantino to illustrate the first 20 years of his career, featuring the films that helped define his early success, including Reservoir Dogs, True Romance, Pulp Fiction, Jackie Brown, Kill Bill Vol. 1, Kill Bill Vol. 2, Death Proof and Inglourious Basterds. To complete the high definition 10-disc set, the Tarantino XX: 8-Film Collection also features two discs with five hours of all-new bonus material, highlighted by a critics’ retrospective on Tarantino’s groundbreaking catalog of films and “20 Years of Filmmaking” that contains interviews with critics, stars and other masters of cinema.

Read Full Story >>
The story is too old to be commented.
Paganostaghetti2051d ago

Already got this pre-ordered, excited to pick it up if not for the packaging alone. Just wish there were more new features.

HebrewHammer2051d ago

I thought these were all of his films... What is this missing?